Your Cart

New Flavors Vol. 2 [AIR Flavor Pro]

On Sale
Added to cart

New Flavors Volume 2 is a collection of 25 Presets designed for instruments, synths, drums, vocals, and the mix bus.

Many different vibes can be pulled from these such as lo-fi, modern drift, instant melody sauce, guitar amps, and vintage but still knocking drums.

How to enter coupon code: Add to Cart, then Checkout, click "Add Coupon" (written in blue text above the "Buy Now" button)

Return Policy: No refunds or exchanges. Read more

You will get a ZIP (6MB) file